Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Layson

Lauren Layson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Layson
"Ryan and his staff are great! We switched to him after some issues with our previous provider and he made the transition process very smooth and painless while also taking the time to break everything down and explain it to us. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Taylor Layson

Taylor Layson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Layson
"Ryan is very knowledgeable and helpful and his staff is very friendly. He took the time to go over everything and make sure we are properly covered on our home, shop, and all of our vehicles at an affordable rate. Having Ryan as our insurance agent gives us peace of mind that in the unfortunate event that something happens to any of our property we will be taken care of."
Profile photo of School Supplies

School Supplies

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by School Supplies
"Had some last minute needs for renter's insurance to be completed. Ryan and team did an excellent job helping me out and happy to help."
Profile photo of Mischelle V

Mischelle V

April 11, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Mischelle V
"Have needed him 2 times and neither time did he pull through over simple things. Time to switch!"
Profile photo of Tina Hawley

Tina Hawley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hawley
"They are the best people to work with. Ryan is very nice and helpful. Would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashley Gordon

Ashley Gordon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gordon
"Ryan’s State Farm is the best place in town! Only place that got me the lowest rate possible out of every competitor and had wonderful staff who answered all my questions and helped me out greatly! Would 10/10 recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Rachel King

Rachel King

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel King
"Has always worked with me on my insurance plan, Morgan is the best! She is always so nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Scott Roby

Scott Roby

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Roby
"Great office! The staff are very friendly and accommodating! Helped me save money on my insurance. Best State Farm in Owensboro."
Profile photo of Issac Mattingly

Issac Mattingly

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Issac Mattingly
"Best office and staff in town."
Profile photo of Denise Gonzalez

Denise Gonzalez

September 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Gonzalez
"Ryan was a great insurance agent He was very very helpful and explained everything to me"
Profile photo of presleigh smeathers

presleigh smeathers

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by presleigh smeathers
"I would highly recommend using Ryan Vincent State Farm for insurances! The staff is so nice and Ryan is a great caring guy! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of charlotte holmes

charlotte holmes

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte holmes
"I can’t say enough good things about Ryan and his staff. In the past two months he has come through with solving claims for me. He takes his service and puts it on a personal level to make sure everything is resolved for the benefit of the policy holder. I could go on and on about this company, but just know that if you want the best in town, go see them. You won’t be disappointed!!!! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Bradley Young

Bradley Young

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Young
"Great guy and clearly cares about his customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John McEwen

John McEwen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John McEwen
"Hands down the best insurance agent in the Tri-state area. You won’t find a more dedicated and helpful agent that cares for you and your family. I send all of my friends to Ryan Vincent with State Farm."
Profile photo of Madison Brindley

Madison Brindley

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Brindley
"It doesn’t get any better than Ryan! He’s been so helpful in transitioning all our insurance to State Farm. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Meagan Aull

Meagan Aull

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Aull
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable, professional insurance agent- Ryan is your guy! Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"Very nice staff and Ryan is a great caring guy..."
Profile photo of Trey Clemens

Trey Clemens

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Clemens
"Ryan and his staff are very inteligent. I would highly recommend his office if you’re looking for insurance!"