Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Hawley

Tina Hawley

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hawley
"They are the best people to work with. Ryan is very nice and helpful. Would recommend this agent to anyone."
Profile photo of Ashley Gordon

Ashley Gordon

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Gordon
"Ryan’s State Farm is the best place in town! Only place that got me the lowest rate possible out of every competitor and had wonderful staff who answered all my questions and helped me out greatly! Would 10/10 recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Jonathon Snyder

Jonathon Snyder

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathon Snyder
"Morgan was incredibly helpful with the policies information and made switching over easier, also helped save me money!"
Profile photo of Rachel King

Rachel King

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel King
"Has always worked with me on my insurance plan, Morgan is the best! She is always so nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Taylor Simmons

Taylor Simmons

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Simmons
"This office seriously saved me some money on Insurance and always go above and beyond for great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Scott Roby

Scott Roby

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Roby
"Great office! The staff are very friendly and accommodating! Helped me save money on my insurance. Best State Farm in Owensboro."
Profile photo of Issac Mattingly

Issac Mattingly

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Issac Mattingly
"Best office and staff in town."
Profile photo of Denise Gonzalez

Denise Gonzalez

September 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Denise Gonzalez
"Ryan was a great insurance agent He was very very helpful and explained everything to me"
Profile photo of presleigh smeathers

presleigh smeathers

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by presleigh smeathers
"I would highly recommend using Ryan Vincent State Farm for insurances! The staff is so nice and Ryan is a great caring guy! 10/10 recommend!"
Profile photo of charlotte holmes

charlotte holmes

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by charlotte holmes
"I can’t say enough good things about Ryan and his staff. In the past two months he has come through with solving claims for me. He takes his service and puts it on a personal level to make sure everything is resolved for the benefit of the policy holder. I could go on and on about this company, but just know that if you want the best in town, go see them. You won’t be disappointed!!!! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Bradley Young

Bradley Young

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Young
"Great guy and clearly cares about his customers. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John McEwen

John McEwen

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John McEwen
"Hands down the best insurance agent in the Tri-state area. You won’t find a more dedicated and helpful agent that cares for you and your family. I send all of my friends to Ryan Vincent with State Farm."
Profile photo of Madison Brindley

Madison Brindley

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Brindley
"It doesn’t get any better than Ryan! He’s been so helpful in transitioning all our insurance to State Farm. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Meagan Aull

Meagan Aull

February 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Meagan Aull
"If you are looking for a knowledgeable, professional insurance agent- Ryan is your guy! Thanks Ryan!"
Profile photo of Amanda Davis

Amanda Davis

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Davis
"Very nice staff and Ryan is a great caring guy..."
Profile photo of Trey Clemens

Trey Clemens

January 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Clemens
"Ryan and his staff are very inteligent. I would highly recommend his office if you’re looking for insurance!"